Clare Auction Calendar

9 Events

 

Premium Sale

Saturday 12th Feb 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding


General Sale

Friday 4th Mar 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 9th Mar 2022 from 10:00

Online only timed sale


Premium Sale

Monday 11th Apr 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding


General Sale

Friday 6th May 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 11th May 2022 from 10:00

Online only timed sale


Premium Sale

Saturday 11th Jun 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding


Premium Sale

Saturday 10th Sep 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding


General Sale

Friday 7th Oct 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 12th Oct 2022 from 10:00

Online only times sale


Premium Sale

Saturday 12th Nov 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding


Premium Sale

Saturday 10th Dec 2022 from 10:00

Live in person and online bidding